top of page

27 Dresses

I've been looking at bridesmaid dresses because looking at wedding dresses that cost about 60 hours of pay before tax was starting to get disheartening. I want lots of input from the people who are going to be wearing said dresses because I want people to be comfortable and actually like this thing they have to buy. Unfortunately my people are kind of spread out. I've got one sister in Kingston indefinitely and the other in France until August, so group shopping/scouting trips aren't really an option right now. We've been talking online so I have an idea of what I should be looking at and what's going to be a waste of time. So far the concesus is taffeta shorts, chaps, and fanny packs because you need somewhere to put your phone. I think it's gonna be great. I also need to find a bitchin' suit for Rory. I've got ideas, but making those ideas a reality in Barrie and for a reasonable amount is proving difficult.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page