top of page

Skyrim Table Numbers and E-Party Pics

Kyle and I were talking about what we wanted to do for table numbers and such. If we wanted to have regular nubers and just decorate the placcards or if we wanted to have themed table names. At first we both thought themed names were overly kitchy for a wedding that isn't technically themed, but then Kyle saw the Skyrim map on the wall and a system was born. We're both quite pleased with it, and I like that we both contributed (and that it was initially Kyle's brainwave) rather than just the bride seeing something cute on Pinterest and throwing it at the wedding.

I also may have found a veil. My favorite wedding planning site/forum has a classified's section and there's a lot on there at huge savings, if not free. This veil is free if you cover shipping which, even from Utah, isn't terrible. It's definitely less than I'd be paying first hand. I'm just waiting to hear back from the woman about whether someone's claimed it or not.

I also have a few photos of the Engagement party last weekend courtesy of my mum. Hopefully someone's got photos of someone other than myself because the costumes were great.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page