top of page

Fellow Wedding Weirdos Found!


Oh my god Offbeat Bride is saving my life. I'm not done the book yet but I've lost count of the number of times I've thought "Oh my god yes. That's exactly what I was thinking!". It may not necessarily be telling me new things (although I've gotten several new ideas from it too), but it's really nice to not feel like I'm alone in thinking the thing, or crazy for doing so. And to hear of people who pulled off something a little odd without the sky falling. The site/blog is even more full of amazing ideas, stories, and advice, but you know me. I love my books. I'm definitely keeping this one so I can give it to everyone and anyone getting married in the future who expresses even the tiniest amount of indifference or indecision about a traditional wedding. (I swear they're not paying me. I'm just really relieved to have found my fellow weirdos)

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page